25
Nov
08

Waiting

I actually believed in waiting at first.
Even we can’t meet, I still admire my self and my strength for waiting.
That was when I started to like my self too.

Then…I started to lose confidence, gave up, felt weaker and weaker.. and began to lose the battle against loneliness.
When I began to feel I can’t wait for him anymore, I start to dislike myself too.

But, because of something (or maybe someone), I was reminded of my strong self.
I want to have the feeling of liking my self
The ‘me’ who’s strong, great, n cute. (wth??)
I won’t lose to loneliness..
I won’t close my eyes anymore..

Note:
Hey, I’m not talking about my self, not even you, or us. (is that so?)

Maybe.


0 Responses to “Waiting”



  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

